Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Doug Gifford

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Doug Gifford

5 out of 5 (61 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Drake

Chris Drake

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Giffords over 40 years they are amazing along with Julie Steinkamp would recommend you give them a call!"
Profile photo of Jeff Andersen

Jeff Andersen

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie and Kris are awesome at following up promptly with all questions and concerns. I have been insured with State Farm for almost 35 years."
Profile photo of Scott Dillehay

Scott Dillehay

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of paula theulen

paula theulen

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tawyna went out of her way to come pick up my payment and process it for me. It is difficult for me to get around right now. She has always been very helpful to me."
Profile photo of Lindsey Schaefer

Lindsey Schaefer

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance with Doug for 11 years. I moved out of town and kept him as an agent because the service is so great! Kristy and all of his staff are helpful, and responsive. Always appreciate their service and kind customer interactions."
Profile photo of Michael Barta

Michael Barta

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love working with Doug and State Farm....been phenomenal to work with. Highly Recommend."
Profile photo of Heather hurst

Heather hurst

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"A great local place to get great insurance! Tawnya has always been so helpful to our family, reaching out when new things come about or when things can be better upgraded. Thank you so much for the peace of mind it gives my family! Would 10/10 recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Ainsley Brungardt

Ainsley Brungardt

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always awesome customer service!!"
Profile photo of Al Knapp

Al Knapp

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Doug, Julie and Kris have always been super helpful and made sure that our needs were taken care of. We recently moved to Arkansas and wish we could have kept them as agents. I only hope that State Farm down here is as helpful when we need them."
Profile photo of Justin Schieffer

Justin Schieffer

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amy Murphy

Amy Murphy

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tawnya helped make our life insurance decision making almost effortless! She explained things clearly and was super patient with all the questions :)"
Profile photo of Sue Riesselman

Sue Riesselman

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rhonda Olerich

Rhonda Olerich

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Julie is so helpful and friendly. She deserves all the credit."
Profile photo of Amber Smith

Amber Smith

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have always had a great experience Julie & the rest of the team. Any time we have questions/changes or anything they are always quick to help us! Would recommend them to anyone!!"
Profile photo of Midgepo

Midgepo

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Switched over to State Farm a few years back, and it’s been nothing but a wonderful experience ever since! Everyone I’ve talked to at this office has been sweet and understanding if I ever have a problem, so thank you guys for your awesome work! 😊"
Profile photo of Kelly Wendl

Kelly Wendl

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Doug Gifford and his office staff are the best!!"
Profile photo of luis cortez

luis cortez

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best insurance experience i have ever had. Julie in the office is the best. If I could I would give a 6 star review."
Profile photo of M Schultes

M Schultes

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good people."
Profile photo of Alanna Mercer

Alanna Mercer

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Julie is the greatest to work with! She's always fast to respond and has a great personality. I highly recommend contacting Julie for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Madison Whisney

Madison Whisney

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have our auto, home and life insurance through State Farm! They are so friendly and quickly respond any time we need anything. Tawnya is so easy to work with we have saved so much since switching to them. I would highly recommend it!"
Profile photo of Noah Dryden

Noah Dryden

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tawnya and the team have been a pleasure to work with. They are very responsive and quickly get answers to the questions or concerns you may have. I'm appreciative of the service they provide."
Profile photo of Jill Bock

Jill Bock

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had the pleasure of working with Tawnya and the staff at State Farm for many years. They have all been so pleasant to work with and very timely in responding any time I had questions or needed anything. Thank you for the great service!"
Profile photo of K H

K H

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tawnya is very quick to respond and always gives great information!"
Profile photo of Lori Brown

Lori Brown

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"My business has always been handled with the highest professional quality and with extreme timeliness. Transitions in insurance needs are handled with personal care."